2020 – 2021 Officers and Committee Chairs

Elected Officers:

President Hedy Tukey
Vice President, Program Leslie Carson
Vice President, Finance Lynne Rogerson
Vice President, Membership Committee
Secretary, Recording and Corresponding Rotating
Treasurer Bernie DeGuzman
Assitant Treasurer, Dues Ann Soper

Standing Committee Chairs:

Book Sale Book Sale Committee
Bulletin Publicity Committee
Publicity Publicity Committee
Scholarship Kathy Tatlow & Marilynn MacLean
Yearbook Ann Soper
Directors SCC Foundation Suzan Kogan & Mary Segers